2017 National merit scholarship program semifinalist announced

CORPUS CHRISTI (KIII-NEWS) - The Corpus Christi Independent School District announced that the following students have been selected by National Merit Scholarship Corporation as six of 16,000 semifinalists in the 62nd Annual National Merit Scholarship Program.
Richard King High School: Kalista C. Schauer
W. B. Ray High School: Madison Carter, Alan Chen, Aneel M. Damaraju, Katie L. Gasiorowski, Erin E. Rhamy
Semifinalists have the opportunity to continue in the competition for National Merit Scholarships. 


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment