Police Chief Simpson Talks DWI Checkpoints

There are twelve states that prohibit DWI checkpoints.  Texas is one of them.  A renewed effort is underway to draw up legislation permitting officers to pull drivers over at sobriety checkpoints.

Corpus Christi Police Chief Floyd Simpson joins First Edition with more on this topic.


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment