HOUSTON — The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo will be here before you know it, and Wednesday, a list of all of the genres for the RodeoHouston concerts was released. The Rodeo will be in town from March 3 through March 22.

Tuesday, March 3 – Country

Wednesday, March 4 – Country

Thursday, March 5 – Latin Pop

Friday, March 6 – Hip Hop/R&B

Saturday March 7 -- Country

Sunday, March 8 – Norteño  (Go Tejano Day)

Monday, March 9 – Country

Tuesday, March 10 – K-Pop

Wednesday, March 11 – Country

Thursday, March 12 – Country

Friday, March 13 – Hip Hop/Pop

Saturday, March 14 – Country

Sunday, March 15 – Country

Monday, March 16 – Country

Tuesday, March 17 – Pop

Wednesday, March 18 – R&B/Pop

Thursday, March 19 – Country

Friday, March 20 – EDM

Saturday, March 21 – Country

Sunday, March 22 – Country

If you're not familiar, K-Pop music is Korean pop. EDM is Electronic Dance Music. 

RELATED: So you want to be a K-pop star? K-pop Academy trains students to be ‘idols’

Here are some of the key dates still to come for RodeoHouston

  • Thursday, January 9 – 17 of the 20 entertainers will be announced
  • Thursday, January 16 – Tickets for the 17 announced entertainers go on sale
  • Tuesday, February 4 – The remaining three entertainers will be announced.
  • Thursday, February 6 – Tickets for the remaining three entertainers go on sale.

RELATED: Dust off the cowboy boots: RodeoHouston announces The Hideout 2020 lineup

RELATED: Whataburger's special announcement? Custom Justin boots!

RELATED: Rodeo record: Pasadena student's drawing sells for $240K at school art auction

RELATED: Cow makes its way into the stands at NRG Arena during RodeoHouston

RELATED: The #1 asked for exhibit at the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo