x
Breaking News
More () »

Corpus Christi's Leading Local News: Weather, Traffic, Sports and more | Corpus Christi, Texas | kiiitv.com

Angels In Our Community

We would like to show our appreciation to the essential workers who are fighting to keep us all safe and healthy.

NUECES COUNTY, Texas — Here at 3News, we want to take some time to recognize the hard-working men and women who are at the forefront of fighting the coronavirus.

We would like to show our appreciation to the Angels In Our Community who are fighting to keep us all safe and healthy.

Thank you to everyone who is fighting against COVID-19. 

We are thinking of you and we are so proud.

Help us by sending photos of any angels you may know. Please include name, title, and where the angel works. 

Text: 361-855-6397

Email: news@kiiitv.com

You can also send your photos to our Facebook here.

Thursday, July 30

Tuesday, July 28

Monday, July 20 



Thursday, July 16

Wednesday, July 15

Monday, July 13

Friday, July 10

Thursday, July 9

Wednesday, July 8

Monday, July 6

Friday, July 3

Thursday, July 2

Wednesday, July 1

Monday, June 29

Friday, June 26

Thursday, June 25

Wednesday, June 24

Tuesday, June 23

Monday, June 22

Sunday, June 21

Saturday, June 20

Wednesday, June 17

Tuesday, June 16

Monday, June 15

Sunday, June 14

Saturday, June 13

Thursday, June 11

Wednesday, June 10

Tuesday, June 9

Monday, June 8

Saturday, June 6

Tuesday, June 2

Monday, June 1

Sunday, May 31

Saturday, May 30

Friday, May 29

Thursday, May 28

Wednesday, May 27

Tuesday, May 26

Monday, May 25

Sunday, May 24

Friday, May 22

Thursday, May 21

Wednesday, May 20

Tuesday, May 19

Sunday, May 17

Saturday, May 16

Friday, May 15

Thursday, May 14

Wednesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 12

Monday, May 11

Friday, May 8

Thursday, May 7

Wednesday, May 6

Tuesday, May 5

Monday, May 4

Friday, May 1

Thursday, April 30

Wednesday, April 29

Tuesday, April 28

Monday, April 27

Friday, April 17

Thursday, April 16

Wednesday, April 15

Tuesday, April 14

Monday, April 13

Friday, April 10

Thursday, April 9

Wednesday, April 8

NOTE: SPOHN SHORELINE MISSPELLED "SPHON" IN THE VIDEO. 

Tuesday, April 7

For the latest updates on coronavirus in the Coastal Bend, click here.

More from 3News on KIIITV.com: