It's time to register to cast your vote to see who will get to take home the Golden Pigskin in the ninth annual Blitz Play of the Year Contest Tie-Breaker!

Kiii Sports Anchors Dan McReynolds and Chris Thomasson each had one vote, and you, the fans, had the third ballot. Now, there has been a tie between the three top plays of the year, and it's time to choose the final winner.

Polls will be open from Thursday, Jan. 3, after the 6 p.m. newscast, until Wednesday, Jan. 9. So register now, and cast your vote!