Corpus Christi (KIII News) — Election Day for the runoff election for Corpus Christi mayor and city council members in Districts 1, 2, 3, and 5 is on Tuesday.

Under joint election agreement with Nueces County, the City of Corpus Christi is participating in a joint election with the City of Driscoll, Texas.

On Tuesday, voters can cast their ballot from 7 a.m.-7 p.m.

Registered voters will be able to cast their Election Day ballots at any of the following vote centers:

Cimarron Senior Apartments

2802 Cimarron Blvd

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Center

5151 McArdle Rd

Driscoll ISD (Guadalupe Hernandez Complex)

425 W. Dragon St.

Ethel Eyerly Senior Center

654 Graham Rd.

Gibson Elementary

5723 Hampshire Rd.

Grace Presbyterian Church

6301 Yorktown Blvd

Greenwood Senior Center

4040 Greenwood Dr.

Hamlin Middle School

3900 Hamlin Dr.

Hilltop Community Center

11425 Leopard St.

La Retama Central Library

805 Comanche St.

Lindale Senior Center

3135 Swantner St.

LULAC West Apartments

10702 IH 37

Magee Elementary (Star Annex)

4201 Calallen Dr.

Montclair Elementary

5241 Kentner St.

Oveal Williams Senior Center

1414 Martin Luther King Dr.

Parkway Presbyterian Church

3707 Santa Fe St.


14353 Commodores Dr.

The Valencia

6110 Ayers St.

Villa of Corpus Christi–South

4834 Yorktown Blvd.

West Oso Jr. High School

5202 Bear Ln.

Woodlawn Elementary

1110 Woodlawn Dr.

Zavala Senior Center

510 Osage St.

Stay connected with 3News for the latest news, sports, and weather. Download the KIII-TV 3News app now.

Have an idea for a story? Send news tips to, and visit us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!