Breaking News
More () »

Blitz Play of the Year goes to Vets' Senterfitt

The winner of the "golden pigskin" goes to the Veterans Memorial Eagles.
Credit: KIII

CORPUS CHRISTI, Texas — Now that football season in the Coastal Bend has come to a close, check out the top five Friday Night Sports Blitz plays of the year including Carter Senterfitt and the Veterans Memorial Eagles winning the "golden pigskin."

BLITZ PLAY #1: Veterans Memorial's Carter Senterfitt goes over-the-top - 3Sports

BLITZ PLAY #2: Flour Bluff's Rayden Campbell one-handed TD

BLITZ PLAY #3: George West's John Zuniga KR TD in playoffs

BLITZ PLAY #4: Miller's Andrew Body goes up top for Lonnie Adkism

BLITZ PLAY #5: Ethan Salinas pushes Calallen past Canyon Lake